Striving for a sustainable world.

Executive Team

Board Members

Our Team

Abhishek Dave
Manager, Power Markets
Adam Rowles
Sr. Project Developer
Annie Ho
Anthony Gianella
Renewable Energy Land Acquisition Agent
Christina James
Administrative Assistant
Dan Crumrine
Land Acquisition Specialist
Daniel Stepniak
O&M Technician
David Brattan
Director, Legal Affairs
Devin Petteplace
Sr. Manager, Corporate Services
Heather Spittal
Drafting Technician
Jared Perram
Director, Project Development
Josh Embury
O&M Technician
Kyle Edginton
Director of Engineering
Lana Taher
Project Developer
Larry Henry
Director, Land Procurement & Project Origination
Laura Reiding
Director of Accounting
Lauryn Ostermaier
Manager, Land Acquisitions
Lisa Neeb
General Accountant & Insurance Administrator
Matt Buchanan
Site Manager, Gesner Wind Farm
Meredith Moore
Project Developer
Mike Gupta
VP, Construction & Operations
Niel D'souza
Jr. Project Engineer
Nursel Atar
Board Member (Saturn Enerji), External Counsel (Turkey)
Parthkumar Sheta
Intermediate Energy Storage Engineer
Pat Goodale
Director, Asset Acquisition & Strategy
Preet Joshi
Project Development Associate
Raquel Reyes
Project Development Associate
Sasha Sanichar
Selcuk Ustun
Accountant, Turkey
Shanna Li
Director, Legal Corporate & Commercial
Steven Farrugia
Project Accountant & Contracts Manager
Talal Ahmed
CRM Coordinator
Tim Banic
Environmental, Health & Safety Manager
Tracy Morris
HR & Benefits Administrator
Tyler Morton
GIS Project Manager
Tyson Zehr
Manager, Financial Analysis
Waqas Ali
Assistant Manager, Operations & Maintenance
Yasemin Celik
Sr. Accountant